Term Dates

 

 

   
2019/2020 TERM        OPEN/CLOSE DATE
2019 AUTUMN TERM Re-Opens Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Closes Friday 25th October 2019
  Re-Opens Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Closes Friday 20th December 2019

2020 SPRING TERM

Half Term

 

End of Term

2020 SUMMER TERM

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Monday 6th January 2020

14th February 2020

24th February 2020

3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Closed Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
  Re-Opens Thursday 4th June 2020

End of Term Midsummer

Closes Friday 17th July 2020

 

STAFF INSET DAYS
Friday 22nd Nov 2019
Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

EID

   
Eid ul Adha 12th August 2019    

Eid ul Fitr 24th May 2020

 

 

2020/2021 TERM        OPEN/CLOSE DATE
2020 AUTUMN TERM Re-Opens Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Closes Friday 23rd October 2020
  Re-Opens Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Closes Friday 18th December 2020

2021 SPRING TERM

Half Term

 

End of Term

2021 SUMMER TERM

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Monday 4th January 2020

12th February 2021

22nd February 2021

1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Closed Friday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Closes Friday 28th May 2021
  Re-Opens Monday 7th June 2021

End of Term Midsummer

Closes Tuesday 27th July 2021

 

STAFF INSET DAYS
Friday 20th Nov 2020
Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

 

EID

   
Eid ul Adha Friday 31st July 2020    

Eid ul Fitr Wednesday 12th May 2021

     
     

 

     
     
     
Print Print | Sitemap
© Parkinson Lane C P School