Term Dates

 

 
2017/18 TERM OPEN/CLOSE           DATE
Re-Opens Wednesday 6th June 2018          
 

2018 SPRING TERM       Re-Open                      Monday 8th January 2018

 

Half Term                         Closes                           Friday 16th February 2018

                                          Re-Open                       Monday 26th February 2018

 

Easter                                Closes                           Thursday 29th March 2018

 

2018 SUMMER TERM    Re-Open                      Monday 16th April 2018

May Day                          Closes                           Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half Term                         Closes                           Friday 25th 2018

                                          Re-Open                       Wednesday 6th June 2018

 

End of Term

Midsummer                     CloseS                           Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

         
  TRAINING DAYS          
  Monday 4th June 2018          
  Tuesday 5th June 2018          
  Monday 23rd July 2018          
  Tuesday 24th July2018          
             
 

EID 2018

             
  Eid al Fitr 15th June              
  Eid al Adha 22nd August              
                 
 

 

2018/19 TERM OPEN/CLOSE DATE
     
2018 AUTUMN TERM Re-Opens Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Closes Friday 26th October 2018
  Re-Opens Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Closes Friday 21st December 2018

2019 SPRING TERM

Half Term

 

End of Term

2019 SUMMER TERM

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Closes

Re-Opens

Monday 7th January 2019

15th February 2019

25th February 2019

12th April 2019

29th April 2019

May Day Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Closes Friday 24th May 2019
  Re-Opens Wednesday 5th June 2019

End of Term Midsummer

Closes Friday 19th July 2019
             
 

 

TRAINING DAYS
Friday 23rd November 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

EID 2018/19

   
Eid ul Adha 22nd August 2018    
Eid ul Fitr 5th June 2019
             

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Parkinson Lane C P School